Employee Directory

Executive

 Doug Christison, PCAM
Founder

 Dan Christison, CMCA, AMS, CAAM
C.E.O.
Phone: 925-371-5718
dan@christisoncompany.com

 Amber Maugeri, SHRM-CP
C.O.O.
Phone: 925-371-5704
amaugeri@christisoncompany.com

 Henry Romero, CMCA, AMS, CCAM
Senior Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5731
hromero@christisoncompany.com

Management

 Farzana Ayub, CMCA, AMS
Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5730
fayub@christisoncompany.com

 Brian Jones, CCAM
Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5725
bjones@christisoncompany.com

 Joyce Solarz
Assistant Manager
Phone: 925-371-5715
jsolarz@christisoncompany.com

 Christy Masterson
Assistant Manager
Phone: 925-371-5721
cmasterson@christisoncompany.com

 Brittney Zaragoza
Assistant Manager/MIT
Phone: 925-371-5722
bzaragoza@christisoncompany.com

Projects & Maintenance

 Pablo Lucio
Service & Compliance Technician
Phone: 925-371-5716

Accounting

 Stephanie Renly
Accounting Lead
Phone: 925-371-5703
srenly@christisoncompany.com

Melissa Romero
AR/AP Associate
Phone: 925-371-5702
receivables@christisoncompany.com

Menu