Employee Directory

Executive

 Doug Christison, PCAM
Founder

 Dan Christison, CMCA, AMS, CAAM
C.E.O.
Phone: 925-371-5718
dan@christisoncompany.com

 Terri Nagel
C.F.O.
Phone: 925-371-5714
tnagel@christisoncompany.com

 Amber Maugeri, SHRM-CP
C.O.O.
Phone: 925-371-5704
amaugeri@christisoncompany.com

Management

 Henry Romero, CMCA, AMS
Senior Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5731
hromero@christisoncompany.com

 Farzana Ayub, CMCA
Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5730
fayub@christisoncompany.com

 Katrina Lewis
Community Association Manager
Phone: 925-371-5709
klewis@christisoncompany.com

 Joyce Solarz
Assistant Manager
Phone: 925-371-5715
jsolarz@christisoncompany.com

 Roxanne Squires
Assistant Manager
Phone: 925-371-5720
rsquires@christisoncompany.com

Projects & Maintenance

 Pablo Lucio
Service & Compliance Technician
Phone: 925-371-5716

Alma Macias
Project Coordinator
Phone: 925-371-5726
projects@christisoncompany.com

Accounting

 Cindy Daniel
Staff Accountant
Phone: 925-371-5708
cdaniel@christisoncompany.com

 Stephanie Renly
Budget Specialist
Phone: 925-371-5703
srenly@christisoncompany.com

 Brandon Wright
AR/AP Specialist
Phone: 925-371-5727
disclosure@christisoncompany.com

Yvette Arcenal
AR Associate
Phone: 925-371-5702
receivables@christisoncompany.com

Menu